Contact Us

(* fields are mandatory)Please fill in the form below for further enquiries

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

NASSCOM Offices

 

Bangalore

JSS Institutions Campus, First Floor,
CA Site No.1, HAL 3rd Stage
Behind Hotel Leela Palace
Bangalore 560 008

Phone: 91-80- 4115 1705-706
Fax: 91-80- 41151707

Email: bangalore@nasscom.in

Chennai

Ameen Manor, Flat G1, Ground Floor 138,
Nungambakkam High Road, Near Indian Oil Corporation
Nungambakkam
Chennai 600 034

Phone: 91-44- 4232 7171 / 42327272

Email: chennai@nasscom.in

Delhi

International Youth Centre
Teen Murti Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110 021

Phone: 91-11- 2301 0199/ 4767 0100
Fax: 91-11- 2301 5452

Email: info@nasscom.in

Hyderabad

Unit 105, 1st Floor, Maximus 2B
Raheja MindSpace, Madhapur
Hyderabad 500082

Phone: 91-40- 6636 6111/222/333 / 4025 1616
Fax: 91-40- 6636 6333

Email: hyderabad@nasscom.in

Kerala

Park Centre
Technopark Campus,
Thiruvananthapuram

Phone: 91-471- 2700 222 Ext 401
Fax: 91-471- 2700 171

Email: sujith@nasscom.in

Kolkata

Module No: 414, 3rd floor, STP Complex,
SDF Building,Sector-V, Bidhannagar,
Kolkata-700 091

Phone: 91-33- 4400 6966
Fax: 91-33- 4400 6963

Email: kolkata@nasscom.in

Mumbai

Samruddhi Venture Park Ground Floor, Office # 14-15 Central MIDC Road, Andheri East 
Mumbai 400 093

Phone: 91-22- 2823 4844/51
Fax: 91-22- 2836 1576

Email: mumbai@nasscom.in

Pune

B Wing, 5th Floor,MCCIA Trade Tower,
International Convention Centre Complex,
Senapati Bapat Road,
Pune – 411016

TeleFax: 020 25630415

Email: pune@nasscom.in

Sector Skills Council

4E-Vandana Building (4th Floor)
11, Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi-110001

Phone: 91-11- 4151 9230/60
Fax: 91-11- 4151 9240

Email: ssc@nasscom.in