Contact Us | NASSCOM
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

(* fields are mandatory)Please fill in the form below for further enquiries

8 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

NASSCOM Offices

 

Bangalore

JSS Institutions Campus, First Floor,
CA Site No.1, HAL 3rd Stage
Behind Hotel Leela Palace
Bangalore 560 008

Phone: +91-80- 4115 1705-706
Fax: +91-80-4115 1707

Email: bangalore@nasscom.in

Chennai

TRIL Info park
Amenity Floor, Hardy Towers, OMR
Chennai 600 113

Phone: +91-44-42331000/006/007/015/010/018

Email: chennai@nasscom.in

NCR

Plot 7 to 10, Sector 126
Noida 201303

Phone: +91-120-4990111
Fax: +91-120-4990119

Email: north@nasscom.in

Hyderabad

Unit 105, 1st Floor, Maximus 2B
Raheja MindSpace, Madhapur
Hyderabad 500082

Phone: +91-40- 6636 6111/222/333 / 4025 1616
Fax: +91-40-6636 6333

Email: hyderabad@nasscom.in

Kerala

Park Centre
Technopark Campus,
Thiruvananthapuram

Phone: 91-471- 2700 222 Ext 401
Fax: +91-471- 2700 171

Email: sujith@nasscom.in

Kolkata

Module No: 414, 3rd floor, STP Complex,
SDF Building,Sector-V, Bidhannagar,
Kolkata-700 091

Phone: 91-33- 4400 6966
Fax: +91-33-4400 6963

Email: kolkata@nasscom.in

Mumbai

Samruddhi Venture Park Ground Floor, Office # 14-15 Central MIDC Road, Andheri East 
Mumbai 400 093

Phone: 91-22- 2823 4844/51
Fax: +91-22-2836 1576

Email: mumbai@nasscom.in

Pune

B Wing, 5th Floor,MCCIA Trade Tower,
International Convention Centre Complex,
Senapati Bapat Road,
Pune – 411016

TeleFax: +91-020-2563  0415

Email: pune@nasscom.in