Home > Councils

Executive Council

Office Bearers

Mr. R Chandrasekaran

Mr. R Chandrasekaran

Executive Vice Chairman, Cognizant Technology Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. B V R Mohan Reddy

Vice Chairman
Mr. B V R Mohan Reddy

Founder, Chairman and Managing Director, CYIENT Limited

Mr. R Chandrashekhar

Mr. R Chandrashekhar


Executive Council 2013-15

Name of the Member
  • Chairman & Geography Managing Director (India)
    Accenture Services Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. Shakti Sagar
    (Chairman GIC Council)
    Managing Director
    ADP India Ltd.
  • Chairman
    Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd
  • CEO
    Capgemini India Pvt Ltd
  • President, India & SAARC
    Cisco Systems India Pvt Ltd
  • VP & GM – Application and Business Process Outsourcing
    Dell International Services India Pvt Ltd.
  • Chairman & Co-Founder
    Frictionless Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
  • Managing Director
    Google India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Managing Director
    Hewlett-Packard India Pvt. Ltd.
  • General Manager – Global Delivery, India
    IBM India Pvt Ltd
  • Founder & Executive Chairman
    IBS Group
  • UB Pravin Rao
    Chief Operating Officer
    Infosys Technologies Ltd
  • Member of the Board & Chief Executive, Services Cluster
    Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd
  • Chairman
    Microsoft Corporation (I) Pvt Ltd.
  • CEO & Joint Managing Director
    NIIT Technologies Ltd
  • Founder, Chairman & Managing Director
    Quatrro Global Services Pvt Ltd
  • President and Managing Director
    Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Ltd.
  • Managing Director & CEO
    Tech Mahindra
  • Chief Strategy Officer
    Wipro Technologies (Wipro Ltd)
  • Group CEO
    WNS Global Services