Innovation award 2009 | NASSCOM
Home > Awards

Innovation award 2009


To promote innovation within Indian IT-BPO organizations, especially the energetic and proactive emerging companies, NASSCOM has been spearheading a special initiative. Designed to recognize companies that have made innovation a part of their organizational DNA, and used the innovation engine to reinvent their processes, marketing and product development strategies, NASSCOM’s Innovation Awards have been a first for the IT-BPO sector.
Introduced in 2004 for the first time, the NASSCOM Innovation Awards have grown into a prestigious platform, which recognizes the best innovators in the Indian IT-BPO industry. The awards recognize organizations that have made innovation a part of their DNA and developed extraordinary and pioneering products and services. Over the past years, the awards have been presented to the winners at the prestigious NASSCOM India Leadership summit held in Mumbai, by none other than former President of India, APJ Abdul Kalam and Prime Minister, Manmohan Singh.

Read more


Dr Guruduth Banavar
Mr. Sharad Sharma
Mr Sanjeev Aggarwal

Read More