Speakers of Last Year

The Annual Technology Conference 2016 had an impressive line-up of speakers
that spans across business and technology leaders. Some of them include

Speakers of Last Year
  • CP Gurnani
    CP Gurnani

    Chairman NASSCOM
    Managing Director & CEO Tech Mahindra

    View Profile
  • Rick Harshman
    Rick Harshman

    Managing Director
    (Asia Pacific and Japan),
    Google Cloud

    View Profile
  • Jason Hatch
    Jason Hatch

    Senior Director Product Management, Web Experience,
    Akamai Technologies

    View Profile
  • Bipin Preet Singh
    Bipin Preet Singh

    Founder CEO & Director

    View Profile
  • Viral B Shah
    Viral B Shah

    Co Creater
    Julia Language

    View Profile
  • Suresh Narayanan
    Gaurav Gupta

    Vice President, Engineering

    View Profile
  • Aloknath De
    Aloknath De

    Corporate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Samsung R&D Institute India

    View Profile
  • Hemant Khandelwal
    Hemant Khandelwal

    Chief Technology Officer

    View Profile
  • Puneet Goyal
    Puneet Goyal


    View Profile
  • Arvind Gupta
    Arvind Gupta

    Digital Transformation & Innovation Evangelist.
    Startups & Tech Policy

    View Profile
  • Cynthia Srinivas
    Cynthia Srinivas

    Engineering Leader

    View Profile
  • Dhruv Singhal
    Dhruv Singhal

    Head Solutions Architecture
    Amazon, India

    View Profile
  • Hari Shankar
    Hari Shankar

    Director Engineering
    Amadeus Labs

    View Profile
  • Hitesh Mohan Kumar
    Hitesh Mohan Kumar

    Software Architect
    Cadence Design Systems

    View Profile
  • Manish Rathi
    Manish Rathi

    Co Founder and CEO,

    View Profile
  • Pushpinder Singh
    Pushpinder Singh


    View Profile
  • Rahul Jain
    Rahul Jain

    Associate Director
    Fidelity International,

    View Profile
  • Rajib Das Sharma
    Rajib Das Sharma

    VP – Head of EAG Happiest Minds
    Technologies Private Limited

    View Profile
  • Sanjay Mohan
    Sanjay Mohan

    Chief Technology Officer
    MakeMy Trip

    View Profile
  • Soumendra Daas
    Soumendra Daas

    Chief Architect
    Intuit India Development Center

    View Profile
  • Vikas Kamra
    Vikas Kamra

    Co Founder and CEO
    Valiance Solutions

    View Profile
  • Maninder Singh Grewal
    Maninder Singh Grewal

    Dion Global Solutions Ltd

    View Profile
  • Ashwani Nandini
    Ashwani Nandini

    VP Delivery

    View Profile